	SCHEDULE OF TRANSITIONAL CONTRIBUTION FUND (TCF) AS AT 30TH JUNE, 2023	
	NAME OF PFA: FIDELITY PENSION MANAGERS LIMITED	
	PFA CODE: 0043	
S/NO	EMPLOYER NAME	STATE
1	ADAMABUS NIGERIA LIMITED	ABUJA
2	ADVERTSING PRACTITIONERS COUNCIL OF NIGERIA	ABUJA
3	CENTRE FOR ATMOSPHERIC RESEARCH	ABUJA
4	CHARKIN LIMITED	RIVERS
5	CROSS COUNTRY LIMITED	LAGOS
6	FED.SPECILIST HOSP. GWAGWALADA	ABUJA
7	FEDERAL CAPITAL TERRITORY - MAIN MINISTRY	ABUJA
8	FEDERAL INLAND REVENUE SERVICE	ABUJA
9	FEDERAL INSTITUTE FOR INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH OSHODI	ABUJA
10	FEDERAL MEDICAL CENTRE ABEOKUTA	ABUJA
11	FEDERAL MEDICAL CENTRE ASABA	ABUJA
12	FEDERAL MEDICAL CENTRE TARABA STATE	ABUJA
13	FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY COMMISSION	ABUJA
14	FIDELITY BANK PLC	LAGOS
15	FIRST MARINE & ENGINEERING SERVICES LTD	LAGOS
16	FORESTRY RESEARCH INSTITUTE IBADAN	ABUJA
17	GOVERNORS OFFICE	DELTA
18	IMMIGRATION	ABUJA
19	INEX CLEANERS LTD	GOMBE
20	KADUNA STATE PENSION BOARD	KADUNA
21	KADUNA STATE TRAFFIC AND ENVIRONMENTAL LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCY (KASTELEA)	KADUNA
22	KADUNA STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY (KSTA)	KADUNA
23	M-B AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES LTD	LAGOS
24	MINISTRY OF HEALTH	ABUJA
25	NATIONAL DRUG LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES	ABUJA
26	NATIONAL HAJJ COMMISSION OF NIGERIA	ABUJA
27	NATIONAL IDENTITY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION	ABUJA
28	NATIONAL ORTHOPAEDIC HOSPITAL ENUGU	ABUJA
29	NATIONAL POPULATION COMMISSSION	ABUJA
30	NATIONAL SPACE RES. & DEVELOPMENT AGENCY ABUJA	ABUJA
31	OSUN STATE CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION	OSUN
32	OSUN STATE HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT BOARD	OSUN
33	OSUN STATE UNIVERSAL BASIC EDUCATION BOARD (SUBEB)	OSUN
34	POST PRIMARY SCHOOLS' SERVICE COMMISSION.	ANAMBRA
35	PRISONS	ABUJA
36	RIVERS STATE POST PRIMARY SCHOOL BOARD	RIVERS
37	UITH ILORIN	ABUJA
38	UNTH ENUGU	ABUJA
39	UPTH PORT HARCOURT	ABUJA