Other Links

CLOSED PENSION FUND ADMINISTRATORS

Chevron Closed PFA Limited  www.chevron.com/nigeria
Nestle Nigeria Trust Limited www.ng.nestle.com
Nigerian Agip CPFA Limited  www.eni.com
Progress Trust CPFA Limited www.progresstrustcpfa.com
Shell Nig. Closed Pension Fund Administrator Ltd. www.shellnigeria.com
Total (E & P) Nigeria CPFA Limited http://www.totalcpfa-ng.com
UNICO CPFA Limited www.unicocpfa.com


PENSION FUND CUSTODIANS

Diamond Pension Fund Custodian Limited  www.diamondpfc.com
First Pension Custodian Nigeria Limited  www.firstpensioncustodian.com
UBA Pensions Custodian Limited http://www.ubapensions.com
Zenith Pensions Custodian Limited  www.zenithcustodian.com


PENSION FUND ADMINISTRATORS

AIICO Pension Managers Limited   http://www.aiicopension.com
APT Pension Fund Managers Limited  http://www.aptpensions.com
ARM Pension Managers Limited   http://www.armpension.com
CrusaderSterling Pensions Limited   http://www.crusaderpensions.com
Fidelity Pension Managers   http://www.fidelitypensionmanagers.com
First Guarantee Pension Limited   http://www.firstguaranteepension.com
Future Unity Glanvils Pensions Limited   http://www.fugpensions.com
Investment One Pension Managers Limited   http://www.investment-onepensions.com
IEI-Anchor Pension Managers Limited   http://www.ieianchorpension.com
IGI Pension Fund Managers Limited   www.igipfm.com
Leadway Pensure PFA Limited   http://www.pensure-nigeria.com
Legacy Pension Managers Limited  http://www.legacypension.com
NLPC Pension Fund Administrators Limited   http://www.nlpcpfa.com
NPF Pensions Limited  www.npfpensions.com
OAK Pensions Limited  http://www.oakpensions.com
Penman Pensions Limited   www.penmanpensions.com
Pensions Alliance Limited   http://www.pensionsalliance.com
Premium Pension Limited  http://www.premiumpension.com
Sigma Pensions Limited  http://www.sigmapensions.com
Stanbic IBTC Pension Managers Limited   http://www.stanbicibtcpension.com
Trustfund Pensions Plc  http://www.trustfundpensions.com


REGULATORY AUTHORITIES - FINANCIAL SERVICES INDUSTRY

Nigerian Stock Exchange  http://www.nse.com.ng
Corporate Affairs Commission  http://new.cac.gov.ng
Securities & Exchange Commission  http://www.sec.gov.ng
Nigeria Deposit Insurance Commission http://ndic.gov.ng
Central Bank of Nigeria       http://www.cbn.gov.ng 
National Insurance Commission   http://naicom.gov.ng

FEDERAL MINISTRIES

Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation  http://www.osgf.gov.ng
Federal Inland Revenue Service   http://www.firs.gov.ng
Federal Ministry of Finance   http://www.fmf.gov.ng
Debt Management Office of Nigeria  http://www.dmo.gov.ng
Federal Ministry of Labour and Productivity   http://www.fmlp.gov.ng
National Identity Management Commission  http://www.nimc.gov.ng

LABOUR UNIONS

Nigeria Labour Congress (NLC)   http://www.nlcng.org
Nigeria Employers' Consultative Association (NECA)  http://www.neca.org.ng
Trade Union Congress of Nigeria (TUC)   www.tucng.org


INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

International Social Security Association  https://www.issa.int
International Labour Organization  http://www.ilo.org
International Federation of Pension Funds Administrators  http://www.fiap.cl
International Organization of Pension Supervisors  http://www.iopsweb.org